RSS

Cover RE-Reveal for Long Live the King

04 Jan

FINALLY!!  After lots of thought, and a ton of ridiculous waiting for Amazon to get their head out of their asses, I’m finally able to bring you the cover re-reveal for Long Live the King!!  Check this baby out!

15784778_1842992729278201_1195830220_o

Oh I just love it so much!!  I have to give big, huge, props to my designer, Robin, for being so incredibly, insanely talented.  All I have to do is show her a pic and mention my vision, and she brings the whole thing to life in no time at all.  It’s been a great 3 and a half years working with her, and I wouldn’t use another cover designer if my life depended on it.  Fuck it, kill me, but I’m using Robin!

longlivetheking_ecover

So I decided to redo the cover for LLTK after l took a look at the cover of Kingpin, and kept thinking about how much more I liked that cover over the LLTK cover.  Then I remembered how I did something I knew I didn’t want to do originally.  I always wanted the same model for the two covers, but I went against my gut, and that’s a no-no.  So, I took it back to where it needed to go, and this book now has the type of cover the story needs.

This series is soooooo good!  It’s the best thing I’ve published so far, and my favorite published book with my favorite published characters (notice I keep saying “published”? New awesomeness is on the way.  Solomon says Hi, by the way :)).  So to commemorate the release of the new cover, I’m putting both books in the series on sale for 99¢!  So head on over to Amazon, B&N, iBooks, or Kobo, and one-click Kingpin and Long Live the King right now!!  Dominic and Alananah’s story is amazing, and you can get it now on sale!!  Go one-click!

 

blend

Kingpin (An Italian Mafia Romance #1)

Amazon

B&N

iBooks

Long Live the King (An Italian Mafia Romance #2)

Amazon

B&N

iBooks

13407040_1747807852130023_7999096870031418844_n

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 4, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Cover RE-Reveal for Long Live the King

  1. Lindsay

    January 4, 2017 at 2:11 pm

    Love the added touch to the cover!

     

Leave a Reply

 
