RSS

Becoming Carter is Live!!!

18 May

Ladies & gentlemen, my newest book, Becoming Carter, is finally live everywhere!!  This has been a long time coming, and I have been dying to release this book to the public, because this book came from my heart, and I wrote it exactly the way I wanted to.  As much as I love and need my fans, the truth is that I didn’t write this book for them.  I wrote this book for me.  I wrote a book that I thought would make ME happy and keep ME interested as a reader, and I think the final result was perfect.  But, you no longer have to take my word for it.  Becoming Carter is available for purchase right now!!  So, go get it!!  Just click a site below!!

amazon-1

logo_barnes-and-noble  smashwords-vertical

 

Once you’ve read your copy, I want to hear from you.  Come holler at me and tell me exactly what you think about this book.  And then, of course go leave it a review from the site you bought it from.  Thank you all so much for your amazing support over the past couple of months while I wrote this story.  I appreciate you all more than I can put into words!!  I frikkin’ love you all!!  Now, let’s make our way to the bestsellers list.

 

BecomingCarter_Mock2.1

 

 

Keep Calm

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
