RSS

Teaser Tuesday/Claiming Carter Cover Reveal

14 Jan

Look at that!!  I have blogged two weeks in a row!!!  I am definitely making progress with this thing!!  

Alright, so today is Tuesday, and everyone who is waiting for Claiming Carter to be released knows that I am dropping another teaser today!!  We are now 9 days away from release day, and I am becoming more and more excited by the day.  Promo has been going very well and is being received and spread like crazy right now.  It’s a little bit of a pain in the ass trying to get people to see the posts, since Facebook is such a hard ass when it comes to hiding post and making us pay for them, but with the help of all of my awesome fans, we are getting the word out there and the public is reacting.  With 9 days to go, I know I have to keep you all interested in what is about to be released, which is why I chose this week’s teaser to be what it is.  I won’t ramble any further.  Instead, I will just bring you another edition of Teaser Tuesday!!  Enjoy…

Claiming Carter: Teaser Tuesday #2

   Seconds later, the door swung open and Kelvin came strolling out, wearing nothing but his diamond stud earrings. It was dark in the room, but no shadow in the world could hide Kelvin’s impressive package as he strutted in and smiled at me, causing me to blush.

   “Hi,” I said with a bashful smile.

   “Hey,” Kelvin replied as he unleashed his flawless smile. The gorgeous man walked over to my side of the bed and leaned over to give me a soft kiss. His lips were just as smooth and full as I’d remembered, and the mere touch of our skin made my heart begin to race.

   As if he could read my mind, Kelvin lowered himself onto his knees and ran his hand up the outside of my leg. His hands were perfectly rough and full of strength, and he squeezed my outer thigh as if reminding me how powerful he was. I placed my hand on the back of his head and rubbed it gently, feeling as though I had no power to resist him.

   “Did you have fun last night?” Kelvin asked with a smile.

   I let out a shy giggle as I thought about just how much fun I’d actually had. “Yeah. I definitely had fun,” I replied. “Unfortunately though, I have to get ready to go. I’ve got a class to teach.”

   “I know. And I’ve got a meeting to get ready for,” Kelvin said. “But, I want to give you something before you go.”

   “Oh yeah? And what is that?”

   Just then, Kelvin grabbed my legs and pulled them out from underneath me, forcing me to fall onto my back. I let out a sound that came out somewhere between a shriek and a giggle as I fell backwards and Kelvin pushed my legs apart. I knew what he was about to do, I just couldn’t believe he was about to do it.©

 

Claiming Carter hits shelves on January 23rd!!  Please continue to support and spread the word about Claiming Carter as we get closer to it’s official release!!  I love you all, and could never thank you enough for all of the support you have given me.  I truly appreciate it all!!

Oh, and for those of you who hadn’t seen it yet, here is the official cover for Claiming Carter

Image

Don’t forget to add Claiming Carter to your Goodreads TBR!!

https://www.facebook.com/AuthorWSGreer

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 14, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Teaser Tuesday/Claiming Carter Cover Reveal

  1. Shirley Bastian

    January 15, 2014 at 1:33 am

    Can’t wait to read!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
