RSS
Link
29 Jun

Frozen Secrets is now LIVE on Amazon.Com!!

After a very long and stressful and eventful journey through self publishing, my debut novel, Frozen Secrets is finally LIVE on Amazon.Com for $2.99!!  I started writing this book back in March and I was on it every single day.  I created my author page on Facebook shortly after I started writing and released a few teasers and the net seemed to blow up and my LIKES just kept on climbing!!  It has truly been amazing!!

Now, after a little over a month of writing, and another month of editing, my debut is officially for sale.  Please go check out my debut novel and go to Amazon and Goodreads to leave me a review (I read them all).  And to all my Nook lovers, I am currently formatting Frozen Secrets for the Nook/B&N, so stay tuned for the link!

I just want to thank all of my friends and family for sticking by me and being so overwhelmingly supportive!  I love you guys and this is only the beginning of a truly glorious road.  Let’s make Frozen Secrets a huge hit in the thriller world!!

The B.O.S.S. (Beginning of Something Serious)

W.S. Greer

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 29, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
