RSS

Frozen Secrets Teaser 4

31 May

      I slowly ran both of my hands up Stacey’s back until I reached the back of her neck.  I instictively grabbed her by her hair and gently pulled it backwards until her head was lifted and her face pointed at the ceiling.

     “Tell me how bad you want me,” I said, as Stacey smiled with pleasure.

     “Oh my god,” she exclaimed.  “I need you so bad.  I need you, Jarrod.  I need you right now.”

     I pulled Stacey’s shirt off over her head and threw it on the floor, while she reached down and unbuckled my belt, and I raised my hips so that she could pull my pants off.

     Stacey stood up in front of me and stared at me seductively as she slowly slid her pants down, wiggling her hips from side to side to help pull them off of her curvaceous lower half.  I stared in amazement at her mesmerizing, nude body as she slowly walked towards me and leaned over to kiss me once again.  I ran my hands up the sides of her legs as she climbed on top of me and pushed me inside of her.

     It was even more thrilling than the first time.  Stacey and I had an emotional connection that seemed to heighten the experience beyond the usual limits of sex.  Every moment was enhanced by our adulation.  Every thrust was accented by our affection.  We kissed with a passion that I had never experienced before, and we moaned in harmony with each other.  It was the most erotic experience of my life.  The perfect combination of fucking and making love, and even after two and a half hours, and Stacey exploding in orgasmic bliss three times, I never wanted it to end.  ­©

 

 

FROZEN SECRETS – July 2nd

Follow me on Facebook

Find Frozen Secrets on Goodreads

 

 
31 Comments

Posted by on May 31, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

31 responses to “Frozen Secrets Teaser 4

  1. Christina Rivera

    June 12, 2013 at 4:06 am

    Thank you!!!!! Can’t wait to read this book!!

     
  2. Jaime

    June 12, 2013 at 4:15 am

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

     
  3. cumquat342003

    June 12, 2013 at 4:16 am

    Congratulations on your book! Can’t wait to read it!!!

     
  4. Donna Murphy

    June 12, 2013 at 4:31 am

    Frozen Secrets looks amazing!!! Just my kind of book!! Hope I win, but I’ll be reading either way!!! Congrats on the releasee!!!

     
  5. Auburn

    June 12, 2013 at 4:40 am

    Thanks for having the giveaway! Can’t wait to read your book!

     
  6. Miranda

    June 12, 2013 at 4:48 am

    Is it time yet? ! Can’t wait

     
  7. singlemarriedparent

    June 12, 2013 at 4:55 am

    I can’t wait to see what your next writing project will be. 🙂

     
  8. Tiffany

    June 12, 2013 at 5:25 am

    So excited for you! 🙂

     
  9. Jess Crespo

    June 12, 2013 at 6:37 am

    So so very excited for you!!

     
  10. donna reynolds

    June 12, 2013 at 8:27 am

    Thank you for the giveaway can’t wait to read I tried to share from my good reads but will not let me anyone else have this happen

     
  11. Jennifer

    June 12, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    So, I was already interested in reading your book after reading the synopsis. Now I NEED to read it after reading all of your teasers! This is going to be a great debut book for you!! Best of luck, can’t wait to read it, and thanks for the giveaway!

     
  12. Emilia

    June 12, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    Frozen secrets sounds amazing! Congrats on your release! I look forward to reading it! 🙂

     
  13. Kellie

    June 12, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    That teaser was pretty hot- seems like it just became Melted Secrets instead of Frozen. Lol! 😉

     
  14. Brenda Tetreault

    June 12, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    I can NOT wait to read this!!! So excited to see a fellow author following their dream!

     
  15. melissaoien722

    June 12, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I can not wait to read this book!!! SO excited for you 🙂

     
  16. Megan Stietz

    June 12, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    Thanks for the chance at an awesome giveaway!! Can’t wait to read this!

     
  17. Lynnie Gipson

    June 12, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I can’t wait until the book comes out and I can read it. It sounds like it will be a good one.

     
  18. Krista startzman

    June 12, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    Thank you!

     
  19. yvonnesimpkins

    June 12, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway. Looks like a good book. I don’t read too many books by male authors, I’m going to read yours and let you know if I like it. It sounds too good not to like.

     
  20. Jennifer Morales

    June 12, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    love finding new authors….can’t wait to read this book =)

     
  21. Lee Todd

    June 12, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    congrats on your new book 🙂

     
  22. janice1231

    June 13, 2013 at 6:07 am

    Great giveaway!!!

     
  23. Stephanie

    June 14, 2013 at 5:50 am

    Wow! Great love scene! It wasn’t explicit at all, but I totally got it! Sometimes less is more.

     
  24. Sharilyn Dickerson

    June 14, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    Can’t wait for the book to be released!!!

     
  25. Rabsaris flores

    June 14, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    Congrats on your new book

     
  26. Jenny Dauksa Schaber

    June 14, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    This is still one of my favorites. I’m really looking forward to the release.

     
  27. Renee Entsminger

    June 14, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    OMG.. this book sounds like it’s just going to be awesome. Can’t wait until it comes out,

     
  28. Kristin Michelle Adams

    June 15, 2013 at 1:36 am

    Woot!!!

     
  29. Megan Grimm

    June 15, 2013 at 1:46 am

    Following! Book looks amazing!

     
  30. Garnet (@Garnet1377)

    June 15, 2013 at 1:49 am

    Thanks for the giveaway!! Fingers crossed that I win!!

     
  31. Ashley Carmona

    June 15, 2013 at 2:44 am

    Cant wait to read it!

     

Leave a Reply

 
