RSS

Frozen Secrets Teaser 2

16 Apr

     “What is it about you?”  I said.

     “What do you mean?”

     “What is it about you that makes it to where I can’t think about anything else? Why is it that seeing your smile is now the highlight of my day?”

     Stacey smiled from ear to ear and I beamed in return. 

     “What about the days you don’t get to see me?”  She asked, daintily.

     I placed my hand on her cheek and slowly caressed her faultless skin.  “Those days don’t have highlights,” I answered.  

     Stacey leaned over in her chair and softly pressed her lips against mine.  Time stood still as we embraced each other and engaged in a passionate kiss that shook me from the top of my head to the soles of my feet.  I felt a sudden rush flow through every part of my body as I lightly rubbed her face, and let my hand slide slowly down her neck.  It was then that she pulled away. 

     “Oh my god,” she exclaimed.  “I can’t… I shouldn’t do this.” 

 

FROZEN SECRETS – 07/13

Thanks to everyone for all of the love and support since I made myself and my debut novel public.  The reception has been beyond unbelievable and I can’t even fathom keeping up this pace.  500-LIKES in 8 days is incredible and I luv every single person that helped me to get to this point.  We have a long way to go, but I promise not to disappoint!!  Stay tuned for more.  The journey is just beginning!!

W.S.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 16, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
