RSS

Prologue – 2007

13 Apr

“It seems to me that you aren’t very interested in getting what it is that you came here for.”
“I’m not sure I understand what you mean, sir,” she said.
“What I mean is that you aren’t trying very hard to convince me that you want this,” he said. His tone was becoming more and more confident as he sat behind his desk, staring at her. He knew he had her exactly where he wanted her. She wasn’t strong enough to stand up to his Clooney-like good looks and his gentleman’s charm.
This is how it always started. They came to him for help after class was dismissed, looking for whatever extra credit they could get. They wore their smallest clothes and pushed their tits up and played with their hair on purpose. They knew exactly what they were doing. And so did he.
“Listen, I know that you’re struggling right now. This semester hasn’t been easy on anyone, especially you. You have a lot going on right now and you’ve seemed very distracted in class lately. How would your parents feel if I told them that you were on the verge of failing again? After all the trouble you’ve had since you started school here, and being held back one year already. I’m sure they wouldn’t be very happy about this at all, would they?”
She knew it was true. And who knew what her father would do if she was held back another year because of bad grades. “No, they wouldn’t. And I don’t think that they should know about it either. There has to be something that I can do to get a few extra credit points. I don’t see why we have to make a big deal out of this.” When the words came out of her mouth, she immediately regretted them.
“You’re right,” he said, as he stood up from behind his desk, “We don’t have to make a big deal out of it.” He walked over to the open door that led into the classroom and closed it. He double checked the knob to make sure it was locked. It was then that she noticed, for the first time, there was a black, square piece of plastic that sat loosely inside of two silver tracks on the top and bottom of the glass window in the door. Her eyes went wide when she saw him slide the plastic into place over the window, blocking all vision into the room. He turned around with a smirk on his face, and walked over to where she was sitting and stopped directly in front of her and leaned back against his desk. The look in his eyes made her feel uneasy. She didn’t like where this seemed to be going, and started to regret asking him for his help at all.
“So,” he said, “I think I have an idea on how we can fix your grade right here, right now.”
She sat in her chair staring at the lines in the tile floor, hoping that this wasn’t turning into what it seemed to be turning into. She thought that maybe if she just acted as if she had changed her mind all of a sudden, and told him she was sorry and to just forget about it, he would let her leave right now.
“Umm, you know what; maybe I’m being too hard on myself. I’m sure all I need to do is focus in and I’ll be fine. Don’t worry about it Mr.…” his hands moved faster than she had ever thought possible for a man his size, as he reached around her quickly and grabbed her by the hair. He pulled hard and jerked her head to the right with a powerful force that strained her neck. She let out a slight squeak in agony, but held back and sucked it back down into the pit of her stomach out of fear that any sound she made would only make the situation worse.
“Now, now, I think it’s best if we both stayed right here.” The look in his eyes confirmed her worst fears as he leaned in closely and stared daggers into her, still forcefully pulling on her unnaturally blonde hair.
“You wanted me to fix your grade. You came to me after class and tried to seduce me. Luckily for you I’m not all that hard to seduce.”
She stared in horror as he reached down with his free hand and began to unzip his pants.
“So, how about you show me just how bad you want to pass my class.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 13, 2013 in Frozen Secrets, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
