RSS

My New Blog: The B.O.S.S. (Beginning of Something Serious)

13 Apr

Something short and sweet, for my beautifully awesome fans who have followed me since the beginning of my author journey.  I am currently fully submerged in writing Frozen Secrets and everything is going beyond what I ever could have imagined.  The story has developed into a whole world of its own, with endless “shockers”, twists and turns, that even take me by surprise.  I had taken some time off from writing last week, but after an encouraging conversation with my mother, I am back into it full swing, every single day and have now passed the 50,000 word mark!!  I still have a ways to go, but there is still so much more story to tell and I am ecstatic about being able to bring it to you all.  Stay tuned.  The journey is just beginning!!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 13, 2013 in Frozen Secrets

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “My New Blog: The B.O.S.S. (Beginning of Something Serious)

  1. dangiepratt0414

    April 15, 2013 at 4:16 am

    I have a blog and do reviews of books & pimp authors. If you should need my services, here is my link https://www.facebook.com/pages/I-Feel-the-Need-the-Need-to-Read/304935012966235

     
  2. Marsha Thalleen

    April 15, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    I’m very excited to meet you and to be following your new blog. Congratulations on 400 FB likes. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
